Volleyball (Varsity)

Choose Another Sport
Contact:
Laura White 863-494-3434 Email

2016/2017 GIRLS' JV/VARSITY VOLLEYBALL

Volleyball (Varsity) Main Page Image

 

DeSoto Co. High School

 

Lady Bulldogs

 

2016 Volleyball Schedule

 

Date:                                     Team:                                                                   Varsity                 JV                           Leave:

 

Tuesday, Aug 16               Classic @ RHS                                                   TBA                                                       TBA

 

Thursday, Aug 18             Classic @RHS                                                    TBA                                                       TBA      

 

Tuesday, Aug 23              Charlotte                                                            7:oo                       6:00      

 

Thursday, Aug 25            Pt. Charlotte                                                      7:00                       6:00      

 

Monday, Aug 29              North Port                                                          7:00                       6:00

 

Thursday, Sept 01           Lake Placid                                                        7:00                       6:00

 

Thursday, Sept 08          *Booker                                                              7:00                       6:00      

 

Tuesday, Sept 13              *Sebring                                                             7:00                       6:00      

 

Thursday, Sept 15            *At Lake Wales                                                 7:00                       6:00                       3:15

 

Saturday, Sept 17             Varsity Tournament at Charlotte               TBA                                                       TBA

 

Tuesday, Sept 20             *At Hardee                                                        7:00                       6:00                       4:30      

 

Saturday, Sept 24            Varsity Tournament at Riverdale              TBA                                                       TBA

 

Tuesday, Sept 27             *At Booker                                                         7:00                       6:00                       4:00

 

Thursday, Sept 29           *At Sebring                                                        7:00                       6:00                       4:00

 

Saturday, Oct 01               JV Tournament at Riverdale                                                       TBA                       TBA

 

Monday, Oct 03               At Pt. Charlotte                                                 7:00                       6:00                       4:00

 

Tuesday, Oct 04               *Hardee                                                              7:00                       6:00

 

Thursday, Oct 06             *Lake Wales (Sr. Night)                              7:30                       6:30

 

Monday, Oct 10                At Charlotte                                                       7:00                       6:00                       4:30

 

Tuesday, Oct 11                 At Lake Placid                                                    7:00                       6:00                       4:30

 

Thursday, Oct 13              At North Port                                                     7:00                       6:00                       4:00

 

Monday, Oct 17                                Districts: 5 @ 4                                                 7:00

 

Tuesday, Oct 18                District Semi-finals: 5 /4 winner @ 1        7:00

 

                                                District Semi-finals: 3 @ 2                            7:00

 

Thursday, Oct 20             District Finals: TBA                                          7:00

 

 

 

*Denotes District Games            

 

Bold Denotes Home Games